Wie doet wat seizoen 2019-2020

NAAM KNVB-NR TELEFOON MAIL SEL/REC TEAM ROL  
Ron de Vries LXQC70I 06-41898330 ron.de.vries@rksvmargriet.nl   Jeugdcommisssie Bestuurslid  
Joop Wolters MJSY20K 06-21535862 joop.wolters@rksvmargriet.nl   Jeugdcommisssie    
Mehmet Deger GEEN LID 06-48172631 mdeger@online.nl   Jeugdcommisssie    
               
Ronny van Dijk BXKN16F 06-29384535 ronny.van.dijk@rksvmargriet.nl  SEL Technische commissie HJO  
               
Karin Kuipers SQDB40T 06-46255669 kaatkuipers@hotmail.com   Coordinatie JO11    
Coen Oomens SRWR40F 06-58984822 coen.miranda@ziggo.nl REC Coordinatie JO12    
Jan van Leest QRRK41C 06-41424075 jleest11@gmail.com REC Coordinatie JO13    
Richard vd Valk QTML48B 06-11843699 richard.vandervalk@ziggo.nl REC Coordinatie JO14    
          Coordinatie JO8 en JO9    
        REC Coordinatie Mini Champions League    
Rina Wolters QCSP972 06-37402216 joop.wolters67@gmail.com REC Coordinatie Meiden    
        REC Coordinatie Meiden    
               
Maikel Maas BWHL81N 06-40036728 maikel.maas@ziggo.nl  SEL JO19-1 Hoofdtrainer
Nigel Pieters FWHM24V 06-34052280 nigelpieters1995@hotmail.com SEL JO19-1 Assistent-trainer
Robin Theunissen BXFG31E 06-33710745 holland_hood@hotmail.com SEL JO19-1 Teamleider  
               
Ersin Kursunlu BYLW81Q 06-14300077 ersinkursunlu@live.nl SEL O17-1 Hoofdtrainer
Eniz Kursunlu BYLV29B 06-55552442 e.kursunlu@live.nl SEL O17-1 Assistent-trainer
Niels van Dorst FGJG28D 06-52718140 njvandorst@gmail.com SEL O17-1 leider  
Remon van Beuningen BXTJ17P 06-53704235 liamnina76@hotmail.com SEL JO15-1 Hoofdtrainer
            Assistent-trainer
            leider  
               
Rick Cornelissen FYMZ014 06-53866576 rickcornelissen@msn.com  SEL JO14-1 Hoofdtrainer
Ronald Majoor QLKP12G 06-21804784 ronaldmajoor@hotmail.com SEL JO14-1 leider  
Tufan Koca PKMW01X 06-52737241 tufan.koca@hotmail.com SEL JO13-1 Hoofdtrainer
Fer van de Hurk    06-26724083 fervandenhurk@gmail.com SEL JO13-1 Assistent-trainer
Pieter Janssen BWGG29F 06-37005063 pjanssen@estaxtechniek.nl SEL JO13-1 Assistent-trainer
Pascal Schaeffer BYLW085 06-16065634 pascalensuzanne@ziggo.nl SEL JO13-2 Hoofdtrainer
Sven van den Hout BWYF43Y 06-27246277 annuskaensven@hotmail.com SEL JO13-2 Assistent-trainer
Wouter Heurkens BYLT85F 06-24888109 wouterheurkens@hotmail.com  SEL JO13-2 leider  
Emiel van Orsouw BYLS11J 06-24659060 emiel.van.orsouw@home.nl SEL JO13-2 leider  
Niels van Dorst FGJG28D 06-52718140 info@vandorstbeveiliging.nl SEL JO11-1 Hoofdtrainer
Lloyd vd Wielen MKBC32Z     SEL JO11-1 Assistent-trainer
Dirk Dobbelsteen  BXKN59U 06-53474417 dirkdobbelsteen4545@outlook.com SEL JO11-2 Hoofdtrainer
Antwan v.d. Boogaard BXDY80C 06-42221087 aahboogaard@home.nl SEL JO11-2 Assistent-trainer
Dorian Prenniak MLSK02M 06-14400870 d4micro@hotmail.com SEL JO10-1 Hoofdtrainer
Ruben van Wel GLZP84E 06-20073239 ruben.van.wel@hotmail.com SEL JO10-1 Assistent-trainer
Patrick Stichelmans QBPW964 06-53617690 patricknatasja1@hotmail.com  SEL JO10-2 Hoofdtrainer
Corne van Rossum. SNYM77Y 06-10535933 corne.van.rossum@gmail.com SEL JO10-2 Assistent-trainer
Luc Wolters MCCR14P 06-37322843 lucwolters@ziggo.nl SEL JO9-1 Hoofdtrainer
Antwan v.d. Boogaard BXDY80C 06-42221087 aahboogaard@home.nl SEL JO9-1 Assistent-trainer
Ahmed Alkir       SEL JO9-2 Hoofdtrainer
Leo van der Leest       SEL JO9-2 Assistent-trainer
Joop Wolters MJSY20K 06-21535862 jeugdcommissie@rksvmargriet.nl SEL JO8-1 Hoofdtrainer
Christiaan de Vries MLVV134     SEL JO8-1 Assistent-trainer
Paul van Es BXCS865 06-17984145 paul-adhd@hotmail.com SEL JO8-2 Hoofdtrainer
Rayen Maas NTDS194     SEL JO8-2 Assistent-trainer
Cas van Liebergen MMJN26X     SEL JO8-2 Assistent-trainer
               
Gerard van den Berg MCGP69T 06-18023221 berg1301@home.nl REC MO19-1 Hoofdtrainer
Jody van den Berg MBTD455 06-18023221 jody.berg@me.com REC MO19-1 Assistent trainer
Peter van Balveren BVZB76M 06-43555705 pwmvanbalveren@kpnmail.nl  REC MO19-1 Assistent trainer
Mark van der Ende HK-1374 06-40018657 mark.van.der.ende@kpnmail.nl REC MO17-1 Hoofdtrainer
Estee Vos MLYQ244 06-57436095 esteevos2@live.nl REC MO17-1 Assistent trainer
Derek  Pluijlaar FGMB52C 06-46311106 d.pluijlaar@gmail.com  REC MO17-1 Assistent trainer
Remy van Eerd         MO15-1 Hoofdtrainer
          MO15-1 Assistent trainer
Mick van Venrooy FRRB42T 06-40848580 mickvv12@hotmail.com REC MO15-2 Hoofdtrainer
Bulent        REC MO15-2 Assistent trainer
Gert-Jan van der Leest BWWK187     JO13-4M Hoofdtrainer
Frank van Roosmalen     frankenilse@home.nl REC JO13-4M Assistent trainer
Henk-Jan van de Wetering  RVVV55N 06-83561727 familie.van.de.wetering@home.nl REC MO11-1 Hoofdtrainer
Werner Strik       REC MO11-1 Assistent trainer
        REC MO11-2 Hoofdtrainer
        REC MO11-2 Assistent trainer
               
Paul van Haren FVGJ617 06-51149609 paulharen@hotmail.com SEL JO14-2 Hoofdtrainer
Joris Loeffen   06-45075152   SEL JO14-2 Assistent trainer
Erik Swinkels GLCK78X 06-51441701 eriksfc@hotmail.com SEL JO14-2 Assistent trainer
Robert Lolkema QJXS73H 06-15041041 robert.lolkema@ziggo.nl REC JO14-3 Hoofdtrainer
Wiljan van Schoten SNVV44C 06-26704441 wvs6@ziggo.nl REC JO14-3 Assistent trainer
Jadran Kriznaric BXZT86Z 06-51585263 famkrizn@ziggo.nl REC JO14-4 Hoofdtrainer
Patrick Stichelmans QBPW964 06-53617690 patricknatasja1@hotmail.com  REC JO14-4 Assistent trainer
Elwin van Rosmalen GEEN LID 06-22398450 marianne.elwin@ziggo.nl REC JO14-4 Assistent trainer
Gert-jan van Leeuwen GEEN LID 06-43557044 lauwman@ziggo.nl REC JO14-5 Assistent trainer
Job Jansen SMBF88Z 06-81128446 miriamdegraaf@hotmail.com REC JO14-5 Hoofdtrainer
Richard vd Valk QTML48B ‭(06 13 37 31 34‬ richard.vandervalk@ziggo.nl REC JO14-5 Assistent trainer
Jan van Leest QRRK41C 06-41424075 jleest11@gmail.com REC JO13-3 Hoofdtrainer
Leon Spanjaard       REC JO13-3 Assistent trainer
Ralph Huijsmans   06-46075213 almavandriel@hotmail.com REC JO13-3 Assistent trainer
Robert Meeuwsen GEEN LID 06-46020483 robertmeeuwsen@home.nl REC JO13-5 Hoofdtrainer
Michael van den Berg BYLS17P 06-26896807 michaelvandenberg00@gmail.com REC JO13-5 Assistent trainer
Stef Konings GEEN LID 06-21278615 s.koning@creemers.nl REC JO12-1 Hoofdtrainer
Coen Oomens GEEN LID 06-58984822 coen.miranda@ziggo.nl REC JO12-1 Assistent trainer
Lindy Wolthuis SFFC16G 06-41887157 lindymeijer@hotmail.com REC JO12-2 Leider  
Sander Janssen SFFC19J 06-21233888 sanderjanssen@ziggo.nl REC JO12-2 Hoofdtrainer
Francois Suppers   06-52091633 francoisennancy@hotmail.com REC JO12-2 Hoofdtrainer
Eddo Pijnenburg   06-20419269 eddo.pijnenburg@home.nl REC JO12-3 Hoofdtrainer
Perry Guzinski   06-55626494 perryguzinski@gmail.com REC JO12-3 Assistent trainer